我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
莫桑比克

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

莫桑比克 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

莫桑比克 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在莫桑比克的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

莫桑比克 汽车租赁展示了包括Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的莫桑比克汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得莫桑比克所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

绕过莫桑比克在租来的车

莫桑比克是一个珊瑚小岛,在撒哈拉以南非洲。其邻居包括 ;马拉维津巴布韦斯威士兰赞比亚坦桑尼亚。其首都是马普托的还有其他十个省在其内部的位置。这是一个热带地区,在炎热的夏天季节旅行的最佳时间是在 4 月到 9 月之间。你可以前往其海岸、 山的另一边还是惊人的低土地高原。

它有丰富的葡萄牙殖民地历史。它被葡萄牙殖民因此其官方语言为葡萄牙语。人口超过 2300 万人,该国被丰富的天然资源。从其历史景点,你很多从在一个热带气候的自然景点。

文化旅游景点

莫桑比克人民是从西部和北部的非洲班图族迁移的混合。这些有有趣的文化习俗,描绘他们的传说中。了解有关莫桑比克的斯瓦希里语、 Makhuwa 和塞纳族裔群体。若要获取本机领域的楠普拉、太特、 加沙地带、 或索法拉,您需要一种可靠的是汽车租赁的运输模式。您可以访问扬历史小镇集合的殖民时期的建筑物。游到青洲 de 莫桑比克完成你为该地区的历史冒险的探索。

你将会找到错综复杂敷料和口罩由 Makua 的传统模式。每个旅游必须设有木薯、 腰果和玉米粉的莫桑比克菜的味道。

全国有一大批的博物馆,包括国家艺术博物馆、 自然历史博物馆和革命历史博物馆。如果您正在寻找在该国的一个里程碑,足足花费 dos 的古斯塔夫 · 艾菲尔 Trabalhadores 是一个壮观的设计。拿到地点在可承受的费率与廉价租车服务。

莫桑比克港口是最受欢迎的阿拉伯商人和远东贸易商。从旧城镇的莫桑比克,您将获得沿印度洋,在非洲,在该区域和葡萄牙殖民 Vasco da Gama 航程的奴隶贸易交易的细节。享受传统帆船在海岸乘船。

自然特征

请尝试享受自然旅游汽车出租范内。岛上有潜水、 帆船和沙滩活动特殊海岸线。马普托站点包括其港口,是商业活动的关键。你不能错过的臭名昭著的图浮海滩充满活力白天和夜间生活。Baixa 区、 维、 卡滕贝和蓬 d'ouro 有一种非凡的海滩生活和沙丘。享受美丽的海滩、 豪华度假村、 珊瑚礁、 沙滩、 大海潜水员、 海鲜和海洋功能。你会发现最大鱼类品种在这些区域周围的世界。

内河莫桑比克有五条河流包括最受欢迎的赞比西河和马河河流。在它的北部区域,你还会发现四湖 ;尼亚萨、 希乌塔、 Shirwa 和湖卡奥拉巴萨。这些有独特的野生动物园之旅的位置。

在丘陵和低高原像马孔代高原找到有趣的景观。美丽造成林地和像的尼亚萨和安戈尼亚高原将恭维你的之旅。如你周游各区域,通过使用质量车辆从廉价汽车租赁公司,你可以在机场存钱。

莫桑比克 汽车租赁和汽车出租位置

机场 租车
城市 租车
联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Mozambique

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Mozambique Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Mozambique car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Mozambique and you can save up to 40%.

Mozambique Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Mozambique car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Mozambique. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Get Around Mozambique in a Rental Car

Mozambique is a small coral island in sub-Saharan Africa. Its neighbors include; Malawi, Zimbabwe, Swaziland, Zambia and Tanzania. Its capital city is Maputo and it has ten other provinces in its interior locations. This is a tropical region and the best time to travel in the hot summer season is between April to September. You could travel to its coast, mountain side or the amazing low land plateaus.

It has a rich Portuguese colonial history. It was colonized by Portugal hence its official language is Portuguese. With a population of over 23 million people, the country is enriched with natural resources. From its historical attractions, you get a lot from natural attractions in a tropical climate.

Cultural attractions

The people of Mozambique are a blend of Bantu migrations from the West and North of Africa. These have interesting cultural practices depicted in their folklore. Learn about the Swahili, Makhuwa and Sena ethnic groups of Mozambique. To get to the native areas of Nampula, Tete, Gaza, or Sofala, you need a reliable mode of transport which is car rental. You can visit the historic town of Inhambane for a collection of colonial buildings. A tour to the Ilha de Mozambique completes your quest for historical adventures in the region.

You will find intricacies in the traditional mode of dressing and masks by the Makua. Every tourist must have a taste of the Mozambique cuisine featuring cassava, cashew nuts, and maize meal.

The country has a number of museums including the National Art Museum, natural History Museum, and the Museum of the Revolution. If you are looking for a landmark in the country, the Praca dos Trabalhadores by Gustave Eiffel is one spectacular design. Get to the location at affordable rates with a cheap car hire services.

Mozambique ports were popular for Arab traders and Far East traders. From the old towns of Mozambique, you will get details of trading along the Indian Ocean, slave trade in Africa, Vasco da Gama Voyage in the region and the Portuguese colonization.  Enjoy boat rides in traditional sail boats at the coast.

Natural features

Try enjoying the nature tours inside a car hire van. The island has an exceptional coastline for scuba diving, sailing and beach activities. The Maputo sites include its harbor which is crucial for commercial activities. You cannot miss the infamous Tofo beach filled with a vibrant daytime and night life. The Baixa district, Vilanculos, Catembe, and Ponta d’ouro have an extraordinary beach life and sand dunes. Enjoy the beautiful beaches, luxury resorts, coral reef, sandy beaches, sea divers, seafood and marine features. You will find the largest fish varieties in the world around these regions.

Inland Mozambique has five rivers including the popular Zambezi and Ruvuma rivers. Within its northern region, you will also find four lakes; the Niassa, Chiuta, Shirwa and Lake Cahora Bassa. These have locations for unique safari tours.

Find interesting landscape in the hills and low plateaus like the Makonde plateau. The beautiful miombo woodlands and highlands like the Niassa and Angonia will compliment your tour. As you travel around the various regions, save money by using quality vehicles from cheap car hire companies which you can get at the airport.

Mozambique car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165